Oilix: Nothing But Summer


Release Date: 03-11-2022

SKU: 636339645225

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Oilix: Nothing But Summer

1. Product Details

Cold Busted presents the latest in the Jet Set series, with a new flight path from Russia-via-Kazakhstan producer Oilix. The Nothing But Summer EP delivers warm vibes that'll erase the deepest winter, four tracks that typify the genre that Oilix half-jokingly refers to as 'sunhop.' "San Francisco" opens the a-side with a jaunty bounce, feeling like a '70s TV theme if not for the upbeat boom-bap rhythm. The title cut follows with more cheery guitar riffs alongside spacey synth lines, nostalgic strings, and a percussive shuffle. Flip the wax for "Southern Beach," featuring some potent block-party disco vibes delivered with horn blasts, cool keys, and a jazzy guitar solo. The single closes out with the pensive "Sunset In Mallorca" which transmits a delightfully lazy feel through it's pronounced swing and Oilix's smooth instrumentation. Nothing But Summer is a reminder that no matter the season, the sun's always shining somewhere.

  1. San Francisco
  2. Nothing But Summer
  3. Southern Beach
  4. Sunset in Mallorca

2. Shipping and Delivery

For arrival by December 24th, please place your order before midnight on the following dates:

Record Players, Speakers and Accessories:

  • Ground: 12/18
  • Expedited: 12/20
  • Overnight: 12/21


  • Ground: 12/12
  • Expedited: 12/18
  • Overnight: 12/19

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline