Offset: Set It Off [2 LP]


Release Date: 10-13-2023

SKU: 602458513769

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Offset: Set It Off   [2 LP]

1. Product Details

Offset - "SET IT OFF" Offset presents his sophomore studio album, Set It Off. SET IT OFF [2 LP] EXPLICIT

  1. Baby I Need Your Loving - the Four Tops
  2. Going to a Go-Go - Smokey Robinson ; the Miracles
  3. Nowhere to Run - Martha Reeves ; the Vandellas
  4. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While) - Kim Weston
  5. All for You - Earl Van Dyke ; the Soulbrothers
  6. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin
  7. Heaven Must Have Sent You - the Elgins
  8. You Keep Me Hangin' on - the Supremes
  9. Behind a Painted Smile - the Isley Brothers
  10. 22 for Once in My Life - Stevie Wonder
  11. Come on and See Me - Tammi Terrell
  12. Twenty Five Miles - Edwin Starr
  13. Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today) - the Temptations
  14. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) - Marvin Gaye
  15. Maybe Tomorrow - the Jackson 5
  16. Remember Me - Diana Ross
  17. Ben - Michael Jackson
  18. 33 the Way You Do the Things You Do - Stoney ; Meat Loaf
  19. Me and Bobby McGee - Thelma Houston
  20. Keep on Truckin' / Pt. 1 - Eddie Kendricks
  21. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone - the Undisputed Truth
  22. Love Machine / Pt. 1 - the Miracles
  23. Brick House - Commodores
  24. Red Hot - Mary Wilson
  25. 44 Mary Jane - Rick James
  26. You Are - You Are
  27. Let It All Blow - Dazz Band
  28. Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell
  29. In My House - Mary Jane Girls
  30. Under the Boardwalk - Bruce Willis

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline