Nicholas Britell: If Beale Street Could Talk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Release Date: 03-15-2019

SKU: 780163536423

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Nicholas Britell: If Beale Street Could Talk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Deluxe edition 180gm vinyl LP pressing. A woman in Harlem desperately scrambles to prove her fiancé innocent of a crime while carrying their first child. Written and directed by Barry Jenkins (Moonlight), based on the acclaimed novel by James Baldwin, If Beale Street Could Talk stars KiKi Layne, Stephan James, and Regina King to go along with a stunning soundtrack by Nicholas Britell.

  1. Eden (Harlem)
  2. The Children of Our Age
  3. Mist of a Dream – Birdlegs ; Pauline
  4. Agape
  5. Encomium
  6. Eros
  7. I Wish I Knew – John Coltrane Quartet
  8. Mrs. Victoria Rogers
  9. Call Him Fonny / The Tombs
  10. Blue in Green (Beale Street Version) – Miles Davis
  11. That’s All I Ask – Nina Simone
  12. Jezebel
  13. Eden (LES)
  14. Keepers of the Keys and Seals
  15. Hypertension
  16. P.B.A.
  17. Storge
  18. Mama Gets to Puerto Rico
  19. Ye Who Enter Here
  20. Requiem
  21. Philia
  22. My Country ‘Tis of Thee – Billy Preston
  23. If Beale Street Could Talk (End Credits)
  24. Harlem Aria (Bonus Track)
  25. This Is Where My Life Is (Bonus Track)
  26. New Life (Bonus Track)
  27. What Have They Done? (Bonus Track)
  28. A Rose in Spanish Harlem (Bonus Track)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline