Aerial Knight's Never Yield (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 01-28-2022

SKU: 4059251448334

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Aerial Knight's Never Yield (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Black Screen Records has teamed up with Headup and Neil Jones - artist, game developer and creator of Aerial_Knight's Never Yield - to release the amazing soundtrack to his highly stylized narrative 3D runner game on limited edition vinyl. Survive a futuristic Tokyo-style Detroit by running for your life, with the amazing soundtrack by Neil 'Aerial_Knight' Jones and the Detroit artist Daniel 'Danime-Sam' Wilkins, featuring vocals from artists of colour from all over the world. The soundtrack presents an eclectic mix of Hip-Hop, Rap, Soul and Trip-Hop and comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with original art by Neil Jones and includes a Bandcamp Code for the digital soundtrack.

  1. The Man Who Outran Time (Feat. Austin C.)
  2. Land of the Rising Moon
  3. Midnight Scramble
  4. Midtown Shuffle
  5. Aggression the Aftermath
  6. Never a Bad Time to Game
  7. The Man Who Outran Time (Instrumental Version)
  8. Land of the Rising Moon Redux (Feat. Yona Marie)
  9. Dream Chasers
  10. In the Shadows (Feat. Yona Marie)
  11. Rumble in the City
  12. There Are No Rules After School
  13. A New Age Lupin
  14. The Home Plate Sprint
  15. Intertwining Fate (Feat. Austin C.)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline