Neil Diamond: Hot August Night / Live From Madison Square Garden


Release Date: 08-07-2020

SKU: 602508821721

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Neil Diamond: Hot August Night / Live From Madison Square Garden

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Hot August Night/NYC is a release from Neil Diamond featuring songs from Diamond's four shows at Madison Square Garden during his 2008 tour. This is the third in a series of similarly titled live albums; it was preceded by Hot August Night (1972) and Hot August Night II (1987).

  1. Holly Holy
  2. Street Life
  3. Beautiful Noise
  4. Love on the Rocks
  5. Play Me
  6. Cherry Cherry
  7. Thank the Lord for the Night Time
  8. Home Before Dark
  9. Don't Go There
  10. Pretty Amazing Grace
  11. Cunchy Granola Suite
  12. Done Too Soon
  13. Brooklyn Roads
  14. I Am...I Said
  15. Solitary Man
  16. Kentucky Woman
  17. Forever in Blue Jeans
  18. Sweet Caroline
  19. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  20. Song Sung Blue
  21. I'm a Believer
  22. Man of God
  23. Hell Yeah
  24. Cracklin' Rosie
  25. America
  26. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
  27. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
  28. Hello Again
  29. Girl You'll Be a Woman Soon
  30. You Got To Me
  31. Soolaimon
  32. If You Know What I Mean
  33. Glory Road

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline