Naughty By Nature: 19 Naughty III - 30th Anniversary - Orange


Release Date: 02-24-2023

SKU: 016998527214

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Naughty By Nature: 19 Naughty III - 30th Anniversary - Orange

1. Product Details

Double orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Despite an excellent debut album, Naughty By Nature was pegged as a one-hit wonder by some, after all, they'd never duplicate the inescapably catchy "O.P.P.". But when 19 Naughty III was released on February 23, 1993 with the lead single "Hip Hop Hooray, " the group proved that they could recreate that magic. Celebrating it's 30th Anniversary this year, the album has been certified platinum and "Hip Hop Hooray" has become a hip hop anthem. The single was #1 on the charts, earning the band their second Top 10 hit, with the video directed by Spike Lee, featuring appearances from Tupac Shakur, Run-DMC and more. The album also contains the hits "Written on Ya Kitten" and "It's On" and has guest appearances from Heavy D and Queen Latifah. Production was handled entirely by group member KayGee, who has one foot in the clubs and the other one on the street corner, and that's true of the group as a whole.

  1. A1 19 Naughty III
  2. A2 Hip Hop Hooray
  3. A3 Ready for Dem
  4. A4 Take It to Ya Face
  5. A5 Daddy Was a Street Corner
  6. B1 the Hood Comes First
  7. B2 the Only Ones
  8. B3 It's on
  9. B4 Cruddy Clique
  10. B5 Knock Em Out Da Box
  11. B6 Hot Potato
  12. C1 Sleepin' on Jersey
  13. C2 Written on Ya Kitten
  14. C3 Sleepwalkin' II Shoutouts
  15. C4 Hip Hop Hooray (Pete Rock Remix)
  16. D1 Hip Hop Hooray (Extended Mix)
  17. D2 Written on Ya Kitten (Q-Funk Mix)
  18. D3 Written on Ya Kitten (Shandi's Smooth Mix)
  19. D4 It's on (Beatnuts Remix)
  20. D5 It's on (Sunship Edit)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline