Namco Sounds: Tekken 5 (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 08-05-2022

SKU: 5024545895513

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Namco Sounds: Tekken 5 (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

The TEKKEN 5 and Dark Resurrection soundtrack vinyl comprises aggressive electronica, rock, nu metal and percussion-led music put together by an army of composition and arrangement talent. All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. The tracklist has been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart. In keeping with the vinyl series so far, this set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. This Standard Edition features traditional black LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.

  2. Driving Beats
  3. Amnesia
  4. Elegance in Violence
  5. Garden of the Tiger
  6. Estrada da Estrela
  7. Hiten
  8. Formless Like Water
  9. Pink Pop
  10. Into Nirvana
  11. I'm Here Now - sanodg remix
  13. Massive Stunner
  14. Moonlit Wilderness
  15. Snow Castle
  16. Dancing Fate
  17. Turbo Electric
  18. Slide
  19. LILI’s ending
  20. Hall of Fate ~RESURRECTION~
  21. Streets
  22. KAZUYA's ending
  23. Poolside
  24. Call of the Inferno
  25. Conclusion
  26. Ground Zero Funk
  27. The Finalizer
  28. Martial Medicine
  29. Shattered Dreams
  30. Street Wise ~asura mix~
  31. Stalking Wolves
  32. Supercharged
  33. Sunrise
  34. Twist ; Scream
  35. Tiamat
  36. Disco Bowl
  37. Hall of Fate ~RESURRECTION~
  39. Ka-No-En-Mai
  40. Who's Afraid Of…
  41. Mode select ~TekkenDR~
  42. Antares
  43. Frozen Paradise
  44. Orbital Move
  45. Dragon's Nest ~To those who go
  46. Martial Symphony Opus 5
  47. Crimson Sunset
  48. LEE's ending
  49. LAW's ending
  50. One More
  51. Give me your name
  52. Martial Symphony Opus 5
  53. Around The World
  54. Aurora Australis
  55. Baby Don’t Stop
  56. Gold Rush
  57. Synthetic Pulse
  58. JIN's ending
  59. Neonatal

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline