Nainita Desai: Immortality (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 06-07-2024

SKU: 4059251626930

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Nainita Desai: Immortality (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Marissa Marcel was a film star. She made three movies. But none of the movies were ever released. And Marissa Marcel disappeared. An interactive trilogy from Sam Barlow, creator of Her Story. The soundtrack to this interactive film video game is composed by the inimitable and Emmy Award-winning Nainita Desai. IMMORTALITY's haunting and complex soundtrack has captured the attention and imagination of players the world over. Both rich and austere, the soundtrack contains deep emotional complexity and stands as a soaring achievement that brings the player in closer conversation with Marissa Marcel and The One.

  1. Introducing Immortality By Nainita Desai
  2. Immortality - Opening By Nainita Desai
  3. Life By Nainita Desai
  4. Life - Supernatural By Nainita Desai
  5. Life - Subverted By Nainita Desai
  6. Life - Subverted Supernatural By Nainita Desai
  7. Religion By Nainita Desai
  8. Religion - Supernatural By Nainita Desai
  9. Religion - Subverted By Nainita Desai
  10. Religion - Subverted Supernatural By Nainita Desai
  11. Art By Nainita Desai
  12. Art - Supernatural By Nainita Desai
  13. Art - Subverted By Nainita Desai
  14. Art - Subverted Supernatural By Nainita Desai
  15. Immortality - Closing By Nainita Desai
  16. Immortality - End Credits By Nainita Desai
  17. Two of Everything By Tori Beaumont"

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline