Mr Little Jeans: Better Days


Release Date: 12-02-2022

SKU: 067003129718

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mr Little Jeans: Better Days

1. Product Details

The chorus of "Better Days," the hard-won title track of Mr Little Jeans' long-awaited sophomore record, plays like a mantra. Monica Birkenes, the musician and songwriter behind Mr Little Jeans, sings with stoic conviction; atop militaristic, striving drum work, she forges forward towards self-empowerment. "I'm gonna undo," she sings, "Watch as the mountain moves." It's a stark, clarified statement of intent, one which colors the entirety of Better Days. A record about destiny - how it fuels our lives, how we shape it, how it shapes us - Better Days is a testament to "moving the mountain," to undoing the trauma and disgrace that life heaps upon each of us from a young age. It's a record about fighting to get through and the sunlight that awaits on the other side. The definitive document by a pop artist whose absence has been sorely felt, it's a testament to Birkenes' strength as a songwriter and vocalist, an album defined by virtuosity and spirit.

  1. In Spite of Me
  2. Blitz
  3. Forgetter
  4. Lazy Love
  5. Better with You
  6. Paper Vows
  7. After Midnight
  8. Better Days
  9. Intentions
  10. Jump to Fall

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline