Monsters Expedition + Earlier Adventures: Monsters Expedition + Earlier Adventures (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 06-09-2023

SKU: 850037673032

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Monsters Expedition + Earlier Adventures: Monsters Expedition + Earlier Adventures (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. Cracking a brain teaser is a much easier prospect if you've got a good soundtrack humming along in the background. No one knows that better than the fine folks at Draknek & Friends, and this release is a testament to that fact. It's a compilation of the most ponderous and whimsical melodies from four different and very awesome games: A Monster's Expedition, Sokobond, Cosmic Express and A Good Snowman is Hard to Build, perfect for getting lost in thought or just unwinding after a tough day of puzzling. Composers Eli Rainsberry, Allison Walker, Nick Dymond, and Priscilla Snow all crafted a wide range of soundscapes, each unique to their respective games. They come together on this set to create a compilation of Draknek & Friends' early years that'll have you saying "Eureka!" And of course, the wonderful album art by Andre Rodrigues ties all these notions together into one beautiful big rumination.

  1. Mahgeetah
  2. One Big Holiday
  3. Golden
  4. It Beats for You
  5. Lowdown
  6. The Way That He Sings
  7. O Is the One That Is Real
  8. Dancefloors
  9. Phone Went West
  10. Cobra
  11. At Dawn
  12. Steam Engine

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline