Mike Martt: Tomorrow Shines Bright


Release Date: 06-07-2024

SKU: 711574946211

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mike Martt: Tomorrow Shines Bright

1. Product Details

Tomorrow Shines Bright is the sole album from Mike Martt, originally released in 2003. Martt, a singer/songwriter and guitarist, was a respected stalwart in the Southern California music scene who spent time in groups like Tex & The Horseheads, The Gun Club, Funeral, T.S.O.L., The Low & Sweet Orchestra, and Thelonious Monster. The solo effort features contributions from Zander Schloss and Benmont Tench, among others. This limited pressing marks the first ever vinyl release of the album, in tribute to Martt after his tragic passing in November 2023.

  1. Fading Out of Sight
  2. Shoes
  3. You Don't Even Notice Me
  4. That's All Mine
  5. Across the Pond
  6. Daisies in the Sunshine
  7. Tomorrow Shines Bright
  8. Walking Without You
  9. Drawing Me in
  10. Wash
  11. Friend of Mine That Trips

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline