Michio Mamiya: Grave Of The Fireflies: Image Album Collection


Release Date: 12-02-2022

SKU: 4988008091014

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Michio Mamiya: Grave Of The Fireflies: Image Album Collection

1. Product Details

Directed by Isao Takahata, 'Grave of the Fireflies' is now available on the popular 'Studio Ghibli' vinyl series! This is a complete reissue of two titles from the 1988 movie 'Grave of the Fireflies,' an image album and soundtrack collection, with the latest remastering, jacket and obi, and a gorgeous liner that includes commentary, discussion, score, script (excerpts), and other information. The album is inspired by three musicians who are Michio Mamiya, Masahiko Sato, and Kazuo Kikkawa,' thoughts on 'war' and the story of the main characters, young siblings Seita and Setsuko. Music: Michio Mamiya, Masahiko Sato, Kazuo Kikkawa * 10 songs * First-time reissued - original LP release date 1987.11.25 * Saddle-stitched 12-page liner notes (music/ round-table discussion by director Takahata and three composers) included.

  1. A1. Grave of the Fireflies 'Firefly'
  2. A2. Grave of the Fireflies Episode I 'Night'
  3. A3. Grave of the Fireflies 'Brothers'
  4. A4. Grave of the Fireflies 'War or Air Raid'
  5. A5. Grave of the Fireflies Episode II 'Setsuko'
  6. A6. Grave of the Fireflies 'Mother'
  7. B1. Grave of the Fireflies Hotaru
  8. B2. Grave of the Fireflies By the Stream
  9. B3. Grave of the Fireflies Illusion of the Breeze and the Red Parasol
  10. B4. Grave of the Fireflies Black Rain Summer Grass

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline