Michael Price: Unforgotten (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 12-17-2021

SKU: 8719262021129

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Michael Price: Unforgotten (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Double 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Unforgotten is a British crime drama television series. The program follows a team of London detectives, led by DCI Cassie Stuart and DI Sunny Khan, as they solve cold cases of disappearance and murder. Each season deals with a new case, introducing seemingly unconnected characters who are gradually revealed to have some relationship with the victim. Seasons 1 to 4 were broadcasted between 2015 and 2021. Composer Michael Price is one of the UK's most sought after composers. His debut album Entanglement (2015) was critically acclaimed by furthermore Rolling Stone, Uncut and Clash. His work for film and television has been widely recognized in general, winning an EMMY award in 2014, a BAFTA nomination and 2 further EMMY nominations for his score with David Arnold for the critically acclaimed BBC series Sherlock. This is a limited edition on crystal clear vinyl. The LP package contains liner notes by Andrew Collins and Michael Price.

  1. West Syde Playaz
  2. Still Down 4 Me
  3. Six Figure Ballad
  4. Income Arkestra
  5. Funkyassshit2Ride2
  6. Clear Skies
  7. Playaz Been Askin
  8. Westcoastplayalisticvapormusic Interlude
  9. Blue Cowboy Hat
  10. Never Enuff
  11. H.A.B
  12. Rip DJ Screw
  13. Marble Wave
  14. Thank You Mac God
  15. Death 2 U Playa Hataz
  16. Expensive Codeine Potion
  17. Breeze Em Out
  18. Caper Aftermath

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline