Michael Giacchino: Mission: Impossible 3 (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 04-01-2022

SKU: 810041486608

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Michael Giacchino: Mission: Impossible 3 (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Mondo Music, in partnership with Varèse Sarabande, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Michael Giacchino's score to the J.J. Abrams threequel MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE 3. While M: I-3 is the third time the series has changed filmmakers and composers, this chapter finds our hero Ethan Hunt (Producer and Star Tom Cruise) attempting to put down roots, and in the process becomes the seed from which the rest of the beloved series grows. Academy Award®-winning composer (and frequent Abrams collaborator) Giacchino's take on the franchise finds the score returning lovingly to Lalo Schifrin's brassy and bombastic sensibilities. After the more serious, modern scores of the previous films, Giacchino brings some of the larger-than-life energy of his previous superhero work (Sky High, The Incredibles) to the IMF, and the series is forever better for it.

  1. Mission: Impossible Theme 0:52
  2. Factory Rescue 4:14
  3. Evacuation 2:46
  4. Helluvacopter Chase 3:12
  5. Special Agent Lindsey Farris 2:45
  6. Ethan and Julia 1:23
  7. "Humpty Dumpty Sat on a Wall" 5:53
  8. Masking Agent 3:38
  9. Voice Capture 2:40
  10. "See You in the Sewer" 1:42
  11. Davian's Brought in 2:04
  12. Bridge Battle 4:10
  13. Davian Gets the Girl 2:41
  14. Imf Escape 2:42
  15. Disguise the Limit 3:21
  16. Shang Way High 3:37
  17. The Chutist 1:58
  18. Hunting for Jules 3:53
  19. World's Worst Last 4 Minutes to Live 4:08
  20. Reparations 3:33
  21. Schifrin and Variations 3:05

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline