Michael Andrews: Me and You and Everyone We Know (Original Motion Picture Score)


Release Date: 09-22-2017

SKU: 812208013917

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Michael Andrews: Me and You and Everyone We Know (Original Motion Picture Score)

1. Product Details

Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. Michael Andrews fell into film scoring by chance when his band The Greyboy Allstars, was asked to score Jake Kasdan's first feature Zero Effect. Michael then worked on the music for Freaks and Geeks and Donnie Darko and has since scored many films from Cyrus and Bridesmaids to Funny People and Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story. He's also produced albums for Metric, Inara George, and Gary Jules. Here we have his original score for Miranda July's Cannes and Sundance winning 2005 film Me and You and Everyone We Know which was created using an orchestra of obscure vintage synthesizers and drum machines and features additional songs by Spiritualized, Cody ChesnuTT and Virginia Astley.

  1. Goldfish
  2. What’S That Sound?
  3. Socks on Ears
  4. Signs
  5. Cody Chesnutt - 5 on a Joyride
  6. I’M Not Following You
  7. Library Chat
  8. Me and You Shoes
  9. Mirror
  10. Peter and Sylvie
  11. F*
  12. Spiritualized - Any Way That You Want Me
  13. Boy Moves the Sun
  14. Virginia Astley - a Summer Long Since Passed
  15. Heaven in Five

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline