Matt Morton: Apollo 11 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Release Date: 07-19-2019

SKU: 731383706400

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Matt Morton: Apollo 11 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Apollo 11 is a documentary film directed by Todd Douglas Miller. The documentary focuses on the 1969 Apollo 11 mission, the first spaceflight to land humans on the Moon. The film is an unprecedented look at the historic undertaking, featuring unreleased 70mm footage from NASA and the National Archives covering the launch and recovery of Apollo 11. The film has received universal acclaim following it's premiere at the 2019 Sundance Film Festival. The score to Apollo 11 was composed by multi-instrumentalist Matt Morton. He has produced an incredible soundtrack using only instruments available at the time of the Moon landing. With them, he has created a masterpiece of electronic music that is both recognizably poignant and otherworldly. It is the perfect accompaniment to the astral journey onscreen.

  1. The Burdens and the Hopes
  2. Countdown
  3. Liftoff and Staging
  4. Translunar Injection
  5. Eagle Extraction
  6. Translunar Journey
  7. Lunar Orbit Insertion
  8. Powered Descent
  9. We Landed on the Moon
  10. Number One on the Runway
  11. Rendezvous
  12. Transearth Injection
  13. A Special Thank You
  14. Welcome Home

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline