Malcolm X (Music From the Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Release Date: 07-19-2019

SKU: 093624513018

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Malcolm X (Music From the Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. This soundtrack features key artists' material released during Malcolm X's life including Big Joe Turner, Lionel Hampton, The Ink Spots, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, John Coltrane, Ray Charles, Duke Ellington and others. Malcolm X is the 1992 Spike Lee-directed biopic featuring Denzel Washington and Angela Bassett with cameo appearances by Rev. Al Sharpton, Bobby Seale, and Nelson Mandela.

  1. Lilyhammer Nocturne (Theme from Lilyhammer)
  2. Revelation
  3. African Dawn
  4. Lilehammer Mourning
  5. Baptism
  6. Toboggan Neotiation
  7. Curiosity
  8. Sunset
  9. Sunrise
  10. Gregorian Papyperm
  11. Elegy for Sally Boy
  12. Grampa Lento's Song
  13. Tandoori Epiphany
  14. Out of the Darkness
  15. Wolf Hunt
  16. Dance of the Persian Ser
  17. The Minstrel Boy
  18. Painted Angels
  19. Espresso Martini
  20. Stevie Colada
  21. Mojito
  22. Sex Ghost
  23. Wired
  24. Bliss
  25. Jobim Paranoia
  26. Out of the Clouds
  27. Sylfast Is Dead
  28. Alex and Johnny
  29. Lonely Girl
  30. Killer Surf
  31. Favella
  32. Tommy's Run
  33. Bond of Brothers
  34. Sigrid Kills
  35. Ibsen Interrupyed
  36. Massage Tattoo

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline