Ludvig Forssell: Death Stranding (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 03-08-2024

SKU: 194397075519

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Ludvig Forssell: Death Stranding (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Mondo is proud to present Ludvig Forssell's original score to Hideo Kojima's 2019 masterpiece DEATH STRANDING. The enigmatic, haunting and beautifully rendered tale of a man tasked with re-connecting a fragmented America in the fallout of an extinction level event is as massive in scope, as it is in tone. But composer Ludvig Forssell has taken Kojima's complex vision and crafted a score worthy of the game's intricate design. Sci-fi synth, pounding percussion and swirling strings collide with choirs in beautiful and discordant ways as you travel the country in search of connection, while avoiding the specters that also occupy the land. It all comes together with the beautiful BB's Theme, a haunting lullaby, sung by Jenny Plant that would surely be Oscar Nominated for Best Song, if only this were a movie. This score album is pressed on 3 x 180 Gram Black vinyl discs, and features liner notes by composer Ludvig Forssell and creator and game director Hideo Kojima and all new artwork by Max Löffler.

  1. Once There Was An Explosion
  2. Alone We Have No Future
  3. Bridges
  4. Souless Meat Puppet
  5. Beached Things
  6. Chiral Carcass Culling
  7. The Face of Our New Hope
  8. John
  9. An Endless Beach
  10. Heartman
  11. The Severed Bond
  12. Claws of the Dead
  13. Fragile
  14. Stick Vs Rope
  15. A Final Waltz
  16. Strands
  17. Lou
  18. BB's Theme (Feat. Jenny Plant)
  19. Flowers of Fingers
  20. Cargo High
  21. Demens
  22. Decentralized By Nature
  23. Mules
  24. Porter Syndrome
  25. Chiralium
  26. Spatial Awareness
  27. Stepping Stones
  28. Frozen Space
  29. The Timefall

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline