Lorrie Morgan: Dead Girl Walking


Release Date: 06-28-2024

SKU: 889466548413

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Lorrie Morgan: Dead Girl Walking

1. Product Details

One of Nashville's brightest stars, country music luminary Lorrie Morgan, weathers the storm to offer her most personal and powerful new studio album yet! In the midst of recording this new project, Morgan's longtime friend and producer, Richard Landis, passed away but Morgan turned tragedy into triumph, completing the project and fulfilling Landis's vision for the album! This is Morgan's first album of all original material since 2016 and will be supported with a full scale US tour, priming her fanbase for the release like never before!

  1. Side A Hands on You
  2. Dead Girl Walking
  3. Me and Tequila
  4. I Think It's Jesus
  5. Mirror Mirror
  6. Side B Days Like These
  7. What Will I Do?
  8. I Think You're the Greatest
  9. I Almost Called Him Baby By Mistake
  10. You Send Me

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline