Little Albert: Swamp King


Release Date: 03-27-2020

SKU: 8033622537359

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Little Albert: Swamp King

1. Product Details

Alberto Piccolo is a Conservatory Graduate in Jazz Guitar from Treviso (Italy), after several experiences with local Progressive/Jazz projects, he joined Doom band Messa in 2014. After two very successful albums, hundreds of concerts all over Europe and being invited to some of the best metal festivals in Europe (Roadburn, Hellfest, Desertfest...) Alberto felt the urge to express his passion for Blues with this new project: "The genesis of the Swamp King album is purely instinctive, out of the the need of expressing my vision of blues. I chose, with my songs, to reinterpretate some music pieces that were fundamental for me in my musical experience. The aim of this album is to unite my two souls, the blues and the stoner/doom, apparently far from each other. That's why Swamp King wants to be somehow an experiment. This album contains the collaboration of Marco (photos and cover) and Sara (Swamp King lyrics and artwork layout) from Messa"

  1. Purple Drip
  2. So Rite
  3. Yes My Guy
  4. Freakin (With You) Feat. Zyah Belle
  5. Contact Smoke
  6. Flex 4 Me
  7. Calling Me Feat. Iman Europe
  8. Dial Tone
  9. Sonata

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline