Leonard Bernstein: West Side Story (Original Broadway Cast Recording) - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Translucent Red Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 01-20-2023

SKU: 8719262025264

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Leonard Bernstein: West Side Story (Original Broadway Cast Recording) - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Translucent Red Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

65th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. West Side Story is the recording of the 1957 Broadway production of the same-titled musical. All music is composed by Leonard Bernstein and lyrics written by Stephen Sondheim. The musical premiered in 1957 and was performed 732 times before the cast went on tour. West Side Story was nominated for six Tony Awards, including Best Musical in 1958. In 1961, the film West Side Story was released, which was based on the same-titled musical. The success of the movie (winning multiple Grammy Awards) bolstered the popularity of the musical even more.

  1. Prologue
  2. Jet Song
  3. Something's Coming (Larry Kert)
  4. Dance at the Gym (Ensemble)
  5. Maria (Larry Kert)
  6. Tonight (Carol Lawrence and Larry Kert)
  7. America (Chita Rivera and Girls)
  8. Cool (Mickey Calin and the Jets)
  9. One Hand One Heart (Carol Lawrence and Larry Kert)
  10. Tonight (Quintet) (Ensemble)
  11. The Rumble
  12. I Feel Pretty (Carol Lawrence and Girls)
  13. Somewhere (Ballet) (Reri Grist and Ensemble)
  14. Gee Officer Krupke! (Eddie Roll Grover Dale and the Jets)
  15. A Boy Like That and I Have a Love (Carol Lawrence and Chita Rivera)
  16. Finale

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline