Lavinia Meijer: Are You Still Somewhere?


Release Date: 12-09-2022

SKU: 8719262023659

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Lavinia Meijer: Are You Still Somewhere?

1. Product Details

Lavinia Meijer is a pioneering and exciting musician and composer, and one of the most important harpists of her generation. Known for her passion in broadening the possibilities of the harp - both in terms of sound and appeal - she's garnered worldwide critical acclaim for her intelligent, inventive interpretations of both orchestral repertoire and more contemporary music, playing alongside the likes of Philip Glass and Olafur Arnalds, and performing works by Radiohead in classical venues. Four years in the making, Are You Still Somewhere? sees Meijer combine original compositions with her long stated dream of interpreting modern composers and musicians for harp. Works by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Olafur Arnalds, and Alexandra Streliski all feature, as do collaborations with Dutch pianist Pieter de Graaf and punk legend Iggy Pop. Are You Still Somewhere? concerns self-reflection and inner growth, topics that have come to the fore over the last couple of years. Family too; looking back, longing, and living with one's regrets are raked over in 'Mom & Dad', a track that features spoken word poetry from Iggy Pop. The 2022 Edison Award-winning album Are You Still Somewhere? includes a 4-page booklet.

  1. Dimaler
  2. Come Back to Me
  3. Oogie Boogie Shuffle
  4. Come Alive
  5. Burning
  6. Wolfman
  7. U;I
  8. In the Mood
  9. Depression
  10. Planet Skaravan
  11. I´M in Love (Live)
  12. Girl for Tonight (Live)
  13. Got to Go (Live)
  14. Moons Ska (Live)
  15. Beautiful Day (Live)
  16. Sold (Live)
  17. My Way (Live)
  18. Fight for Your Rights (Live)
  19. This Is Ska (Live)
  20. Free Like a Bird (Live)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline