Lauryn Hill: MTV Unplugged No. 2.0


Release Date: 12-07-2018

SKU: 190758512112

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Lauryn Hill: MTV Unplugged No. 2.0

1. Product Details

Limited 140gm vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Lauryn Hill is best known for being a member of The Fugees and for her critically acclaimed solo album The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, which won numerous awards, broke several sales records and was listed by Rolling Stone as one of the greatest albums of all time. The acoustic MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 double album from Lauryn Hill came nearly 4 years after the first solo album and gives an insight in her deeper thoughts and emotions about her life, artist, the judicial system (in 'Mystery Of Iniquity') and spiritual side. Lengthy intros, conversations and deeply personal songs like 'Conquering Lion' accompanied with her acoustic guitar, with the audience add to the intimate performance in her typical raspy voice.

  1. Intro (Live) 2:28
  2. Mr. Intentional (Live) 6:58
  3. Adam Lives in Theory (Live) 7:26
  4. Interlude 1 (Live) 1:56
  5. Oh Jerusalem (Live) 8:54
  6. Interlude 2 (Live) 1:21
  7. Freedom Time (Live) 4:59
  8. Interlude 3 (Live) 3:18
  9. I Find It Hard to Say (Rebel) (Live) 6:50
  10. Just Like Water (Live) 6:09
  11. Interlude 4 (Live) 1:40
  12. Just Want You Around (Live) 4:36
  13. I Gotta Find Peace of Mind (Live) 9:19
  14. Interlude 5 (Live) 12:12
  15. Mystery of Iniquity (Live) 5:10
  16. Interlude 6 (Live) 1:42
  17. I Get Out (Live) 5:17
  18. Interlude 7 (Live) 0:20
  19. I Remember (Live) 3:46
  20. So Much Things to Say (Live) 5:59
  21. The Conquering Lion (Live) 3:19
  22. Outro (Live) 2:56

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline