Kottonmouth Kings: Mile High


Release Date: 04-19-2024

SKU: 889466551819

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Kottonmouth Kings: Mile High

1. Product Details

For the first time ever on vinyl - the soaring 2012 album from hip hop collective Kottonmouth Kings! This is the 12th studio album from the group and features guest appearances from likeminded alt-hip hop group Twiztid as well as Mickey Avalon, Saint Dog, Jahred of (he'd) p.e. and more! Includes the entire album on 2LPs in a full-color gatefold jacket!

  1. LP1 Side A Pound 4 Pound
  2. Hold It in
  3. Roll Us a Joint
  4. Get Some
  5. Packin' the Goods
  6. LP1 Side B Kottonmouth Bitch
  7. Get Out the Way Feat. Saint Dog
  8. Boombox
  9. Green Dreams (Mile High)
  10. Bounce
  11. LP2 Side A High Haters
  12. Honey Dip Feat. Mickey Avalon
  13. Mr. Cali Man Feat. Saint Dog ; Ceekay Jones
  14. Watch Out Feat. Twiztid
  15. This Addiction
  16. End of Rope Feat. Jared Gomes (Of Hed Pe)
  17. LP2 Side B Judgement Day Feat. Saint Dog
  18. Fight for Your Life
  19. Judgement Day (Alternate Version Feat. Swollen Members)
  20. Rock Star

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline