Konami Kukeiha Club: Contra: ReBirth (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 02-16-2024

SKU: 663992250862

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Konami Kukeiha Club: Contra: ReBirth (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

It's now time for the legendary Contra to be reborn... Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present, on vinyl for the very first time, the original video game soundtrack to KONAMI's Contra: ReBirth! Chief Salamander is wreaking havoc on Earth by traveling back in time to 1973, and only you can stop the Neo-Salamander Force before all hope is lost! Released via WiiWare in 2009, Contra ReBirth - the twelfth installment in the Contra series - is a delightful and frenetic throwback to the earlier run-and-gun action-paloozas of the 16-bit era, with more modern programming allowing for tighter graphics and smoother gameplay. The soundtrack is also overhauled in true KONAMI ReBirth style, with intense remixes of Contra tracks from previous installments driving the action along. It's a modern twist on a nostalgia trip in all the right ways! Featuring liner notes from Jeremy Parish, new artwork by Drew Wise, and available in a purple-blue swirl variant and a limited edition clear with blue, purple, and magenta splatter variant!

  1. Contra
  2. Alien's Den
  3. Player Select
  4. Jungle
  5. Hotter than Hell
  6. Triumphant Return 1
  7. It's Time for Revenge
  8. Contra Area2 BGM
  9. GTR Attack!
  10. The Foggy Cave in the Darkness
  11. Deathbed
  12. Horrible Heartbeat
  13. Last Springsteen
  14. Return in Triumph
  15. Game Over
  16. Contra Rebirth Another Medley

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline