Jpegmafia: Ghost Pop Tape - Blue


Release Date: 03-08-2024

SKU: 843563172605

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jpegmafia: Ghost Pop Tape - Blue

1. Product Details

Blue Color Vinyl. Ghost Pop Tape is a 42-song mixtape from the Baltimore-based renowned artist Jpegmafia. Originally released on Bandcamp under JPEG's birth name, Devon Hendryx, in 2013, the rapper finally brought it to streaming under the same moniker in 2023. The tape is a slightly more lofi hip-hop, alt-r&b record that we are used to seeing from Jpegmafia and showcases his strengths as a multi-versed rapper and producer.

  1. 1. Ballad of a Poor Man
  2. 2. ?
  3. 3. HBK
  4. 4. "Violent Fighting to Come Again"
  5. 5. Behold! a Pale Horse
  6. 6. M.U.G.E.N
  7. 7. Porn for Percussion
  8. 8. Untitled¹
  9. 9. God Bless My Homegirls
  10. 10. Untitled²
  11. 11. Call Me Maybe
  12. 12. Pu$$Y #3
  13. 13. Bubblgum Crisis
  14. 14. Liara
  15. 15. O Superman
  16. 16. Untitled³
  17. 17. Sakura
  18. 18. Call Me Maybe (Original)
  19. 19. Pizzicato Five
  20. 20. Odb
  21. 21. Piano Baby
  22. 22. Pardon Me Michael
  23. 23. Porn for Percussion (Betamax Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline