Joseph: Trio Sessions Vol. 2


Release Date: 11-05-2021

SKU: 880882453114

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Joseph: Trio Sessions Vol. 2

1. Product Details

Limited clear smoke colored vinyl LP pressing. Trio Sessions Vol. 2 is a collection of stripped down acoustic versions of classic Joseph songs from "Come In Close" (from their self-released debut), to "White Flag" (their breakout hit) to "Good Luck, Kid" (off their most recent album). Highlighting Allison, Meegan, and Natalie Closner's incredible harmonies and powerful voices, the set is a must-have for any Joseph fan and also serves as a great introduction for those new to the band.

  1. * Cold Spring Harbor (1LP)
  2. She's Got a Way
  3. You Can Make Me Free
  4. Everybody Loves You Now
  5. Why Judy Why
  6. Falling of the Rain
  7. Turn Around
  8. You Look So Good to Me
  9. Tomorrow Is Today
  10. Nocturne
  11. Got to Begin Again
  12. * Piano Man (1LP)
  13. Travelin' Prayer
  14. Piano Man
  15. Ain't No Crime
  16. You're My Home
  17. The Ballad of Billy the Kid
  18. Worse Comes to Worst
  19. Stop in Nevada
  20. If I Only Had the Words (To Tell You)
  21. Somewhere Along the Line
  22. Captain Jack
  23. * Streetlife Serenade (1LP)
  24. Streetlife Serenader
  25. Los Angelenos
  26. The Great Suburban Showdown
  27. Root Beer Rag
  28. Roberta
  29. The Entertainer
  30. Last of the Big Time Spenders
  31. Weekend Song
  32. Souvenir
  33. The Mexican Connection
  34. * Turnstiles (1LP)
  35. Say Goodbye to Hollywood
  36. Summer Highland Falls
  37. All You Wanna Do Is Dance
  38. New York State of Mind
  39. James
  40. Prelude / Angry Young Man
  41. I've Loved These Days
  42. Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out on Broadway)
  43. * the Stranger (1LP)
  44. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  45. The Stranger
  46. Just the Way You Are
  47. Scenes from An Italian Restaurant
  48. Vienna
  49. Only the Good Die Young
  50. She's Always a Woman
  51. Get It Right the First Time
  52. Everybody Has a Dream
  53. * 52nd Street (1LP)
  54. Big Shot
  55. Honesty
  56. My Life
  57. Zanzibar
  58. Stiletto
  59. Rosalinda's Eyes
  60. Half a Mile Away
  61. Until the Night
  62. 52nd Street
  63. * Songs in the Attic (1LP)
  64. Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out on Broadway) - Recorded June 1980 Madison Square Garden New York NY
  65. Summer Highland Falls - Recorded July 1980 Bijou Washington D.C
  66. Streetlife Serenade - Recorded July 1980 St. Paul Civic Center St. Paul MN
  67. Los Angelenos - Recorded July 1980 Toad's Place New Haven CT
  68. She's Got a Way - Recorded June 1980 Paradise Club Boston Ma
  69. Everybody Loves You Now - Recorded July 1980 Bijou Washington D.C
  70. Say Goodbye to Hollywood - Recorded June 1980 Milwaukee Arena Milwaukee Wi
  71. Captain Jack - Recorded July 1980 Spectrum Philadelphia Pa
  72. You're My Home - Recorded July 1980 Bijou Washington D.C
  73. The Ballad of Billy the Kid - Recorded June 1980 Madison Square Garden New York NY
  74. I've Loved These Days - Recorded July 1980 Horizon Chicago Il
  75. * Live at the Great American Music Hall - 1975 (2LP)
  76. Introduction
  77. Somewhere Along the Line
  78. Roberta
  79. The Mexican Connection
  80. Root Beer Rag
  81. James
  82. Band Introductions
  83. You're My Home
  84. You Are So Beautiful - Interlude
  85. Everybody Loves You Now
  86. New York State of Mind
  87. Benny and the Jets - Interlude
  88. Travelin' Prayer
  89. Delta Lady - Interlude
  90. The Entertainer
  91. The Ballad of Billy the Kid
  92. Ain't No Crime
  93. Weekend Song

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline