Pink Floyd: The Wall

1. Product Details

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante, and Bernie Grundman. The Wall is the 11th studio album by Pink Floyd, originally released in November 1979. It is the last studio album released with the line-up of guitarist David Gilmour, bass guitarist/lyricist Roger Waters, keyboardist Richard Wright, and drummer Nick Mason before Wright left the band. As with Pink Floyd's prior three albums, The Wall is a concept album, exploring themes of abandonment and personal isolation. It is a rock opera that follows Pink, a character whom Waters modelled after himself and the band's original leader, Syd Barrett. Waters conceived the album during Pink Floyd's 1977 In the Flesh Tour, when his frustration with the audience became so acute that he imagined a wall between the audience and the stage. The album was one of the best-selling of 1980, and by 1999 it had sold over 23 million RIAA-certified units, making it the third highest certified album in the United States.

  1. The Happiest Days of Our Lives Pink Floyd 1:41
  2. Another Brick in the Wall Pt. 2 Pink Floyd 3:58
  3. Another Brick in the Wall Pt. 1 Pink Floyd 3:12
  4. Mother Pink Floyd 5:34
  5. In the Flesh? Pink Floyd 3:18
  6. The Thin Ice Pink Floyd 2:26
  7. Another Brick in the Wall Pt. 3 Pink Floyd 1:14
  8. Goodbye Cruel World Pink Floyd 1:13
  9. Don't Leave Me Now Pink Floyd 4:15
  10. Young Lust Pink Floyd 3:29
  11. One of My Turns Pink Floyd 3:36
  12. Empty Spaces Pink Floyd 2:07
  13. Goodbye Blue Sky Pink Floyd 2:47
  14. Comfortably Numb Pink Floyd 6:22
  15. Hey You Pink Floyd 4:38
  16. Bring the Boys Back Home Pink Floyd 1:27
  17. Vera Pink Floyd 1:33
  18. Nobody Home Pink Floyd 3:23
  19. Is There Anybody Out There? Pink Floyd 2:41
  20. The Show Must Go on Pink Floyd 1:36
  21. Waiting for the Worms Pink Floyd 3:57
  22. In the Flesh Pink Floyd 4:15
  23. Stop Pink Floyd 0:30
  24. Run Like Hell Pink Floyd 4:23
  25. The Trial Pink Floyd 5:18
  26. Outside the Wall Pink Floyd 1:44

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline