John Debney: Clifford The Big Red Dog (Movie Soundtrack)


Release Date: 08-05-2022

SKU: 843563148730

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
John Debney: Clifford The Big Red Dog (Movie Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Enjoy The Toons Records and Paramount Pictures proudly present Music From The Motion Picture Clifford The Big Red Dog. Based on the beloved Scholastic children's book character created by Norman Bridwell, the film introduces us to middle-schooler Emily Elizabeth (Darby Camp), who struggles to fit in at home and at school. She meets a magical animal rescuer (John Cleese) and is given a little, red puppy, who grows to be ten feet tall overnight. While her single mom (Sienna Guillory) is away for business, Emily and her fun-loving uncle Casey (Jack Whitehall) set out on an adventure and see how Clifford affects the lives of those around him and teaches them the true meaning of acceptance and unconditional love. Composed by John Debney (Hocus Pocus, Elf, Liar Liar), this track listing was curated specifically for the vinyl experience. Pressed on 140g colored vinyl and housed in a 400gsm jacket, Clifford The Big Red Dog also includes a full-color double-sided insert, featuring stills from the film. This pressing is limited to 500 copies; Clifford Red & Black Stripe (Enjoy The Ride Records Exclusive Variant, limited to 200 copies) and Clifford Solid Red (Retail Variant, limited to 300 copies)

  1. Clifford Main Title
  2. Bridwell Rent
  3. Clifford In Her Backpack
  4. Lyfe Grow Laboratory
  5. Clifford Saves Mr Jarvis
  6. Phone Call
  7. Emily ; Casey Talk On The Couch
  8. Saying Goodbye To Clifford On The Docks
  9. Bridewell Not Dead / Lyfe Grow Has Clifford
  10. Cement Mixer / Arriving In The Park
  11. Emily's Speech
  12. Dog Belongs To Emily

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline