Joe Hisaishi: Kiki's Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 03-20-2020

SKU: 4988008087314

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Joe Hisaishi: Kiki's Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record. Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 21 tracks. Includes the songs 'Rouge no Dengon' and 'Wrapped in Kindness' with vocals by Yumi Arai 'Rouge no Dengon' is the movie version. Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.

  1. A1. on a Clear Day
  2. A2. Departure
  3. A3. a Town with An Ocean View
  4. A4. Flying Delivery Service
  5. A5. the Baker's Assistant
  6. A6. Starting the Job
  7. A7. Surrogate Jiji
  8. A8. Jeff
  9. A9. a Very Busy Kiki
  10. A10. Late for the Party
  11. B1. Osono's Request
  12. B2. a Propeller Driven Bicycle
  13. B3. I Can't Fly!
  14. B4. Heartbroken Kiki
  15. B5. to Ursula's Cabin
  16. B6. Un Unusual Painting
  17. B7. the Adventure of Freedomout of Control
  18. B8. the Old Man's Push Broom
  19. B9. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
  20. B10. Rouge No Dengon
  21. B11. Wrapped in Kindness

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline