Jim Manzie: From a Whisper to a Scream (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 10-16-2015

SKU: 643157435242

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jim Manzie: From a Whisper to a Scream (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Limited transparent purple and blue with pink and black splatter colored vinyl LP pressing in Stoughton gatefold tip on jacket with liner notes by Jeff Burr and Jim Manzie. Includes digital download. Original soundtrack to the 1987 motion picture composed by Jim Manzie. From A Whisper To A Scream is a 1987 American anthology horror film directed by Jeff Burr and starring Vincent Price, Clu Gulager, Cameron Mitchell and Susan Tyrrell. Jim Manzie has composed for soundtracks or scores including original music for the films The FJ Holden (1977), Stepfather II (1989), Leatherface: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre III (1990, with Pat Regan), Eddie Presley (1992), Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings (1994), Night of the Demons 2 (1994) and Fear of a Black Hat (1994, with Larry Robinson). Additionally he has composed songs for soundtracks including "The Way of All Flesh" for Tales from the Darkside: The Movie (1990).

  1. Opening
  2. Shall We Dance
  3. Main Title
  4. On the Hook
  5. Stanley and Son
  6. Jesse's Boat Ride
  7. Jesse Snoops
  8. Felder's Joy Juice
  9. Jesse Cue
  10. Jesse Gets the Axe
  11. Jesse Finale
  12. Screwy Fingers
  13. Like a Faucet
  14. Harmonica 1
  15. Harmonica 2
  16. Steven Explodes
  17. Ami the Pin Cushion
  18. Civil War
  19. Civil War Dreams
  20. Amanda and Gallin
  21. Gallin Cons Amada
  22. Tension the Magistrate
  23. Gallin Flambe
  24. Welcome to Oldfield
  25. End Credits
  26. Main Theme

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline