Jeremy Zag: Miraculous: Ladybug & Cat Noir, The Movie (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 04-19-2024

SKU: 3516628446610

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Jeremy Zag: Miraculous: Ladybug & Cat Noir, The Movie (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

The first feature film based on the globally beloved Miraculous franchise, Miraculous: Ladybug & Cat Noir, The Movie follows ordinary teenager Marinette, whose life in Paris goes superhuman when she becomes Ladybug. Bestowed with magical powers of creation, Ladybug must unite with her opposite, Cat Noir, to save Paris as a new villain unleashes chaos unto the city. Jeremy Zag is a producer and entrepreneur known as one of the co-founders of Zagtoon, a French animation production company. This company is behind the hit animated series Miraculous: the adventures of Ladybug and Cat Noir. He has produced over 500 episodes of TV series in his current career.

  1. Si je croyais en moi
  2. Pour un moment avec toi
  3. Tu es Ladybug
  4. Ma Lady
  5. Papillon
  6. Courage en moi
  7. Plus forts ensemble
  8. Être moi
  9. Now I See You
  10. Amis ou ennemis ?
  11. Seuls au monde
  12. Tu as changé ma vie
  13. Cœur brisé
  14. Moment de vérité
  15. Courage en moi Version alternative
  16. Générique de la série Miraculous VF Remix

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline