J Dilla: Jay Stay Paid


Release Date: 09-22-2009

SKU: 822720714216

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
J Dilla: Jay Stay Paid

1. Product Details

A mind-blowing double LP collection of unreleased J Dilla tracks mixed by Pete Rock that contain the missing links to Dilla's musical legacy. Album features vocal appearances from Black Thought (The Roots), Doom, M.O.P., and more.

  1. Kjay FM Dedication
  2. King
  3. I Told Yall
  4. Lazer Gunne Funk
  5. In the Night/While You Slept (I Crept)
  6. Smoke
  7. Blood Sport
  8. Cadillac
  9. Expensive Whip
  10. Kaklow (Jump on It)
  11. Digi Dirt
  12. Dilla Bot Vs. the Hybrid
  13. Milk Money
  14. Spacecowboy Vs. Bobble Head
  15. Reality TV
  16. On Stilts
  17. Fire Wood Drumstix
  18. Glamour Sho75 (09)
  19. 10000 Watts
  20. 9th Caller
  21. Make It Fast [Unadultered Mix]
  22. 24K Rap
  23. Big City
  24. Pay Day
  25. See That Boy Fly
  26. Coming Back
  27. Mythsysizer
  28. Kjay and We Out

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline