Itsoktocry: Poshboy!


Release Date: 08-16-2019

SKU: 889466126918

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Itsoktocry: Poshboy!

1. Product Details

One of the leading artistic figures of the underground alternative rap movement, ITSOKTOCRY, proudly presents his newest album now available on both CD and vinyl! Includes the viral single "Viagra," which has racked up over 3 million total streams plus the wildly popular singles "Jirachi," "Lil Lock Pick," and "Bi-Polar Freestyle!" Videos from this album have been premiered on the Astari YouTube channel (over half a million subscribers) and Trash YouTube channel (1.7 million subscribers)! Available on CD as well as GREEN vinyl with 2 bonus tracks that have never been released on physical media!

  1. Jirachi
  2. Mojojojo
  3. Viagra Feat. 909Memphis
  4. Stukk Bwoi
  5. Romeo Swajjur
  6. Trust Issues Feat. Ca$Hrina
  7. Mukbang My Wrist Feat. Nick Prosper
  8. No Genre
  9. Lil Lock Pick
  10. Kinkos
  11. Bi-Polar Freestyle
  12. Murder Me Slowly (Bonus Track)
  13. Ego Death (Bonus Track)

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline