Isabella Summers: Lisa Frankenstein (Original Soundtrack) - 140-Gram Red Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 05-03-2024

SKU: 810155840075

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Isabella Summers: Lisa Frankenstein (Original Soundtrack) - 140-Gram Red Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited 140-gram red colored vinyl LP pressing. Mutant, in partnership with Back Lot Music and Focus Features, are proud to present the physical release of the soundtrack to Lisa Frankenstein. A horror comedy that's equal parts camp and acerbic, Zelda Williams' debut feature Lisa Frankenstein sonically celebrates it's vintage setting in unique and daring ways - With an inspired playlist of Post Punk and Alternative classics (Pixies, Galaxie 500,) modern covers of 80's standards (Jojo, Elsie McQueen), and incredible score by Isabella Summers (Florence and the Machine) that celebrates both the monstrous and wondrous with pounding synth, swelling strings and twinkling keys.

  1. Creature's Love Theme
  2. The Murder
  3. I Can See Clearly Now - Performed By Isabella Summers ; Elise McQueen
  4. Strange - Performed By Galaxie 500
  5. Lisa Meets the Creature
  6. Sad Lisa
  7. The Creature's Worm
  8. Special Socks
  9. Is It Peaceful Down There?
  10. The Ear
  11. The Creature Rises
  12. The Hand
  13. Shall We Dance?
  14. The Creature's Requiem
  15. Principal's Office
  16. Michael's House
  17. On the Wings of Love - Performed By Jeffrey Osborne
  18. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf) - Performed By Pixies
  19. Can't Fight This Feeling - Performed By Jojo
  20. Death Is Temporary
  21. The Fire
  22. Love in Flames
  23. I'll Call You Mine - Performed By the Zombies

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline