Ice Mike: True 2 Da Game


Release Date: 05-20-2022

SKU: 7428473333532

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ice Mike: True 2 Da Game

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. SWE in collaboration with Dust & Dope are excited to announce the release of legendary NOLA rapper/producer Ice Mike's debut True 2 Da Game! Originally released back in 1992 on cassette only. For the first time ever on CD and limited to only 300 copies. All tracks were taken from the OG DATS to give you top notch quality. The tracklist has been re-arranged and improved. An extra track has been added and the last 2 tracks of the original tracklist have been replaced. The album also introduces Jr. Mack, Da Playa Bum & Kock Desil as "The Disturbed Young Hustlaz" on the the hard hitting "Still A WestBank Thang". From the raw raps on 'Flow Down' and 'Bring Da Heat', to the Pimptations-esque precursors 'Fnalluslipnikkashoes' and 'Da Mack Game', to the lyrically literal dope rhymes in 'Man-N-Da-Hole', True 2 Da Game! #is an album packing a variety of concepts presented with polished analog production.

  1. Rollin' on Daytons
  2. Unoucantakdisdik
  3. Excuse Me World I'm Ice Mike
  4. Ain't Dat a Bitch
  5. Flow Down
  6. 1-900-Hoe-Line
  7. Fnalluslipnikkashoes Feat. Jr. Mack
  8. Johnny
  9. Bring Da Heat
  10. No-Fuck-Ups
  11. Here Smoke This
  12. Da Mack Game Feat. Da Playa Bum
  13. Rekcilkcid
  14. Man-N-Da Hole
  15. Yo Pussy Stank
  16. Still a Westbank Thang - Introducing Disturbed Young Hustlaz
  17. I Got Game
  18. Bad Attitude (Previously Unreleased)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline