Hank Snow: Let Me Go Lover: The Country Hits 1950-62


Release Date: 06-09-2023

SKU: 824046160227

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Hank Snow: Let Me Go Lover: The Country Hits 1950-62

1. Product Details

Dubbed the "Singing Ranger", Hank Snow was one of the most revered and successful country artists. An accomplished songwriter with a fine vocal, his influence transcended genre and his timeless travelling tales captured the imagination of everyone from Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash and Emmylou Harris to Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones and Ray Charles. A true pioneer, the Nova Scotia-born performer became one of Music City's most travelled ambassadors. This collection, which consists of 16 songs, focuses on the most prolifically successful part of his chart career in the USA and includes six country No.1s, from 1950's 'I'm Movin' On' to 'I've Been Everywhere' released in 1962. A phenomenal fount of classic country, which helped to shape the musical direction of the genre, this collection celebrates his eternal legacy.

  1. I'm Moving on
  2. The Golden Rocket
  3. The Rhumba Boogie
  4. Down the Trail of Achin' Hearts
  5. The Gold Rush Is Over
  6. Lady's Man
  7. (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
  8. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  9. Let Me Go Lover!
  10. These Hands
  11. Tangled Mind
  12. Chasin' a Rainbow
  13. The Last Ride
  14. Miller's Cave
  15. Beggar to a King
  16. I've Been Everywhere

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline