Guild Wars 2: Secrets of the Obscure (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 06-21-2024

SKU: 811576038614

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Guild Wars 2: Secrets of the Obscure (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

It's the end of the Dragon Cycle and new threats are rising! Guild Wars 2: Secrets of the Obscure immerses you in the world of a devasted Tyria, guiding you to soar above the clouds and into a new realm of mystery and magic. Secrets of the Obscure brings you even more adventure with this collection of epic orchestral melodies. Now on 2xLP, Maestro Maclaine Dieme has helped to compose over 32 tracks for the newest expansion in the saga. You can expect a breathtaking arrangement of brass, harps, violins, and flutes coupled with synth melodies and a choir of demonic chanting. Product mockups are visual representations of what these are estimated to look like and may differ from the final product.

  1. Secrets of the Obscure
  2. A Fractured Horizon
  3. Isgarren the Curator
  4. Strangers Masked in Shadow
  5. Whispers of the Misplaced
  6. Memories Forgotten
  7. The Beast Emerges
  8. Amnytas in Peril
  9. Flesh and Fever
  10. Curious Allies
  11. The Kryptis
  12. The Wizards
  13. These Ancient Halls
  14. Courage and Regret
  15. Otherworldly Threats
  16. Nayos
  17. Malaise
  18. Peitha's Flame
  19. To Fell a King
  20. Eparch's Finest
  21. Might of the Cosmos
  22. An Army of Avarice
  23. The Bloodied Lord
  24. A Promise
  25. For the Ward!
  26. The Realm of Dreams
  27. Drum of the Hunt
  28. Vertigo
  29. Maelstrom of Brawn
  30. From Dusk
  31. Marching Orders
  32. The King's Paragon

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline