Friendkerrek: Grilchy Party Favors Vol. 2: Letters From Tomorrow


Release Date: 04-22-2022

SKU: 697560815023

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Friendkerrek: Grilchy Party Favors Vol. 2: Letters From Tomorrow

1. Product Details

A new series started via GRILCHY PARTY to further expand it's reach into the instrumental Hip-Hop world. Providing Lush soundscapes and highlighting up and coming producers who may not yet have broken through to the masses. We pride ourselves on being early when it comes to shining a light on talents which may have been overlooked by both the underground as well as the mainstream. The series continues with Grilchy Party Favors Vol 2 Letters From Tomorrow. The album combines kerrek's signature synthesizer and sample based soundscapes with the raw sounds that come from working mostly outside of a computer on vintage samplers. Listeners will find touch points in many of kerrek's genre spanning set of influences, from Ohbliv and AFTA-1 to My Bloody Valentine. The album is a journey through kerrek's mind and an intimate glimpse into the process of creating an album, staying true to one's goals, and the struggles that come along with the paths we choose to follow as artists and as people. Vocal interludes, heavy headnod energy, and sublime sample selection puts Letters From Tomorrow in good company alongside any beat tape or instrumental hip hop playlist.

  1. In and Out
  2. Zero 3
  3. Whenitsdone
  4. 3 Step
  5. Spread Knowledge
  6. Redemption
  7. Burning Sand
  8. 1Fortheteam
  9. New Stress
  10. Static
  11. Access Memories
  12. Rapid Release
  13. Ocean Deep
  14. Objects in Mirror
  15. Burnt Up
  16. Depth of Field
  17. Nu Wave
  18. Low Light
  19. Hangaround
  20. Deeper

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline