Frank Sinatra: Sinatra at the Sands

1. Product Details

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing released to coincide with the album's 50th anniversary this year. Sinatra At The Sands is a 1966 live album by Frank Sinatra, accompanied by Count Basie and his orchestra, conducted and arranged by Quincy Jones, recorded live at the Copa Room of the Sands Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas. It was Sinatra's first live album to be commercially released, and contains many definitive readings of the songs that are most readily associated with Sinatra. Sinatra and Basie had previously collaborated on 1962's Sinatra-Basie and 1964's It Might As Well Be Swing, with both albums released on Sinatra's Reprise label.

  1. Come Fly with Me 3:45
  2. I've Got a Crush on You 2:42
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:43
  4. The Shadow of Your Smile 2:31
  5. Street of Dreams 2:16
  6. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) 4:40
  7. Fly Me to the Moon 2:50
  8. One O'Clock Jump (Instrumental) 0:53
  9. The Tea Break (Sinatra Monologue) 11:48
  10. You Make Me Feel So Young 3:21
  11. B<<< All of Me 2:56
  12. The September of My Years 2:57
  13. Get Me to the Church on Time 2:22
  14. It Was a Very Good Year 4:01
  15. Don't Worry 'Bout Me 3:18
  16. Makin' Whoopee 4:24
  17. Where or When 2:46
  18. Angel Eyes 3:26
  19. My Kind of Town 3:04
  20. A Few Last Words (Sinatra Monologue) 2:30
  21. 5 My Kind of Town (Reprise) 1:00

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline