Fear Le Funk: The Compilation


Release Date: 08-26-2016

SKU: 659123069618

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Fear Le Funk: The Compilation

1. Product Details

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Compilation featuring beats by Figub Brazlevic, Twit One, Brous One, Shawan The Savage Kid and many others. The event and promotion collective from Vienna, Austria celebrates its two year anniversary. For this special occasion an exclusive compilation has been put together with the intention of exemplifying their broad musical spectrum through 24 amazing contributions. A fresh potpourri, served by national and international hip hop artists embodies a unique approach through vivid expressions of style and individualism. From the classical golden era sounds of boom bap, to the love for dusty samples, all the way ahead to the sound of the future… Simply: beats, raps and Fear le Funk.

  1. Chief - Fuck Chief
  2. Mono:Massive - Letzter Keks
  3. Huhnmensch - Weisse Wand
  4. Brous One - One 4 Vicente
  5. JR ; PH7 - Vis Major
  6. Kidkanevil - Yuki's Theme
  7. STSK ; Simp - Never Get Free
  8. Feux - Datpaper
  9. Testa - Shuggie's
  10. The Unused Word - Sing Whenever You Feel
  11. Melik ; Olinclusive - Vakuum
  12. Rockafella ; TBRCK ; Fella Vaughn - High Like a Hippie
  13. Milo Mills - Cold Streets
  14. Kopf An Kopf Ab - Hauptsache
  15. Torky Tork - Gin Green
  16. Emil F ; Maze - Like Liquid
  17. Figub Brazlevia - Peace'n'love to All (Feat Madame Fleur)
  18. Twit One - Shalala
  19. Brass Tackz ; N-Jin - Authentik (N-Jin Remix)
  20. Whizz Vienna - Firlefanz Ok!
  21. JR ; PH7 - Makin' Moves (Feat King Mez ; Roc Marciano - JRS Dirty Version)
  22. Melik - Ain de Bo
  23. Hazeem - Vajrasattva
  24. Olinclusive - Mr Feelgood

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline