Epic: Aging Is What Friends Do Together


Release Date: 04-12-2024

SKU: 197368448909

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Epic: Aging Is What Friends Do Together

1. Product Details

Aging is What Friends Do Together is Epic's third solo full length album, his first on Hand'Solo Records, and his last official album prior to his semi-retirement. Joining Epic to rap about the personal and political with a side-serving of humor, extra dry, is an international collection of abstract MCs. Originally released on CD in 2008, Epic and Hand'Solo Records celebrate the 15th anniversary of Aging Is What Friends Do Together with a first-time release on vinyl.

  1. Thirty-Five
  2. Touch Interlude
  3. Ah Hemsky
  4. I Only Like Rap
  5. Some Things
  6. Rhyming Into a Four Track (FT Touch)
  7. Sleeping Shirts
  8. The City (Factor Mix)
  9. Learning to Let Go (FT Nomad Andre ; Roma)
  10. Music Appreciation II Ft. Bleubird
  11. Move Home
  12. Side Effects (FT MC Homeless Archer Hymnz ; Kay the Aquanaut)
  13. Walking Around Town
  14. Bonus Track: Trading Kyoto Credits (FT Maki ; Ira Lee)
  15. Bonus Track: The City (Mattr Mix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline