Eminem: Revival


Release Date: 05-11-2018

SKU: 602567235552

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Eminem: Revival

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the ninth studio album by rapper Eminem. Production for the album took place during 2016 to 2017 at various recording studios. In addition to Eminem himself, music production was handled by various record producers, including Rick Rubin, Skylar Grey, Alex da Kid, and executive producer Dr. Dre. Revival features guest appearances from artists Beyoncé, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, and Pink. Includes the singles "Walk on Water" (featuring Beyoncé), "Untouchable", "River" (featuring Ed Sheeran) and "Framed". Revival entered atop the UK Albums Chart at #1, giving the rapper his eighth consecutive #1 album.

  1. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
  2. I'll Meet You Halfway
  3. I Am a Clown
  4. Could It Be Forever
  5. Summerdays
  6. Daydreamer
  7. Rock Me Baby
  8. Cherish
  9. I Woke Up in Love This Morning
  10. I Think I Love You
  11. How Can I Be Sure

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline