Elton John: Diamonds


Release Date: 11-10-2017

SKU: 602557681949

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Elton John: Diamonds

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 collection from the iconic British singer/songwriter. Elton John Diamonds: Greatest Hits Collection includes newly remastered versions of many of his greatest songs including "Your Song", "Rocket Man", "Bennie and the Jets" and more! Diamonds is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Sir Elton John. In his five-decade career Elton John has sold more than 300 million records, making him one of the best-selling music artists in the world. He has more than fifty Top 40 hits, including seven consecutive #1 US albums, 58 Billboard Top 40 singles, 27 Top 10, four #2 and nine #1. For 31 consecutive years (1970-2000) he had at least one song in the Billboard Hot 100.

  1. Your Song (4:01)
  2. Tiny Dancer (6:15)
  3. Rocket Man (4:40)
  4. Crocodile Rock
  5. Crocodile Rock (3:54)
  6. Daniel (3:53)
  7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  8. Candle in the Wind
  9. Bennie and the Jets
  10. Bennie and the Jets (5:21)
  11. Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Elton John ; Kiki Dee
  12. Philadelphia Freedom (5:28)
  13. Island Girl (3:42)
  14. Blue Eyes
  15. Don't Go Breaking My Heart [Elton John and Kiki Dee] (4:25)
  16. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  17. Little Jeannie (4:48)
  18. Sacrifice
  19. Blue Eyes (3:27)
  20. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
  21. Are You Ready for Love?
  22. Sad Songs (Say So Much) (4:47)
  23. Nikita (5:43)
  24. I Don't Wanna Go on with You Like That (4:34)
  25. Sacrifice (5:05)
  26. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me [George Michael and Elton John] (5:47)
  27. Something About the Way You Look Tonight (Single Edit) (4:01)
  28. I Want Love (4:36)
  29. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (4:00)
  30. Are You Ready for Love? (3:31)
  31. Electricity (3:30)
  32. Home Again (5:01)
  33. Looking Up (4:04)
  34. Circle of Life (4:51)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline