Cliff Martinez: Drive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Release Date: 11-19-2021

SKU: 780163595024

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Cliff Martinez: Drive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Limited color vinyl LP pressing. The timeless soundtrack for Drive is now available on Neon Noir Splatter to celebrate the films 10th Anniversary! The soundtrack features original music by Cliff Martinez (The Lincoln Lawyer, Traffic) with Eurosynth-styled songs by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx ("Nightcall"), The Chromatics ("Tick of the Clock"), Desire ("Under Your Spell"), College featuring Electric Youth ("A Real Hero"), and Riziero Ortolani featuring Katyna Ranieri ("Oh My Love"). Rolling Stone Magazine named Drive the No. 1 movie of 2011. The Drive soundtrack raced to the top of the iTunes album charts, hitting No. 4 within a week of it's digital release and peaking at No. 35 on the Billboard Top 200. The soundtrack re-entered the charts in February 2012 when the film was released on DVD.

  1. Kavinsky ; Lovefoxxx - Nightcall
  2. Desire - Under Your Spell
  3. College Feat Electric Youth - a Real Hero
  4. Riz Ortolani Feat Katyna Ranieri - Oh My Love
  5. Chromatics - Tick of the Clock
  6. Cliff Martinez - Rubber Head
  7. Cliff Martinez - I Drive
  8. Cliff Martinez - He Had a Good Time
  9. Cliff Martinez - They Broke His Pelvis
  10. Cliff Martinez - Kick Your Teeth
  11. Cliff Martinez - Where's the Deluxe Version?
  12. Cliff Martinez - See You in Four
  13. Cliff Martinez - After the Chase
  14. Cliff Martinez - Hammer
  15. Cliff Martinez - Wrong Floor
  16. Cliff Martinez - Skull Crushing
  17. Cliff Martinez - My Name on the Car
  18. Cliff Martinez - on the Beach
  19. Cliff Martinez - Bride of Deluxe

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline