Dodgy: A&M Years [Boxset Includes 180-Gram White Colored LP, Neon Green Colored LP & Translucent Blue Colored 2LP]


Release Date: 02-25-2022

SKU: 5014797905610

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dodgy: A&M Years [Boxset Includes 180-Gram White Colored LP, Neon Green Colored LP & Translucent Blue Colored 2LP]

1. Product Details

Limited four 180gm vinyl LP box set. The A&M Years, covering the bands classic period in the 90s. Features the three classic studio albums The Dodgy Album (white vinyl), Homegrown (neon green vinyl) and Free Peace Sweet (double opaque blue vinyl pressing in gatefold jacket). The box includes a booklet including rare photographs and memorabilia, an introduction from 6Music DJ Matt Everitt, plus track by track notes from Math, Nigel and Andy. Starting originally from the Dodgy Club nights in 1990, the band's popularity grew with the release of a string of classic singles including 'Water Under The Bridge', 'Lovebirds', and 'I Need Another' taken from The Dodgy Album (produced by Ian Broudie). Homegrown was then released in 1994 cementing the bands popularity as a live act featuring the classic singles 'Staying Out For The Summer', 'Melodies Haunt You', Making The Most Of', 'So Let Me Go Far' and the iconic album track 'Grassman'. In 1996 the band released their third studio album Free Peace Sweet lifting the band to new heights with the singles 'In A Room', 'Found You', 'If You're thinking Of me' and the infectious radio smash hit 'Good Enough'.

  1. Water Under The Bridge
  2. I Need Another
  3. Lovebirds
  4. Satisfied
  5. Grand Old English Oak Tree
  6. Stand By Yourself
  7. As My Time Goes By
  8. Never Again
  9. Cold Tea
  10. We’re Not Going To Take This Anymore
  11. Staying Out For The Summer
  12. Melodies Haunt You
  13. So Let Me Go Far
  14. Crossroads
  15. One Day
  16. We Are Together
  17. Whole Lot Easier
  18. Making The Most Of..
  19. Waiting For The Day
  20. What Have I Done Wrong?
  21. Grassman
  22. In A Room
  23. Trust In Time
  24. You've Gotta Look Up
  25. If You're Thinking Of Me
  26. Ain't No Longer Asking
  27. Good Enough
  28. Grateful Moon
  29. Found You
  30. Prey For Drinking
  31. Jack The Lad
  32. Long Life
  33. One Of These Rivers
  34. U.K.R.I.P.
  35. Homegrown
  36. Is It Me

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline