DJ Premier: Our Streets / Wut U Said


Release Date: 11-02-2018

SKU: 617465973314

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
DJ Premier: Our Streets / Wut U Said

1. Product Details

Legendary hip-hop producer DJ Premier relaunches the iconic Payday Records on it's 25th Anniversary with his first two singles, the anthemic "Our Streets" featuring A$AP Ferg and the super gritty "WUT U SAID?" featuring Casanova. This throwback Payday 12" vinyl single commemorates one year since the relaunch of the label, and includes extra loud audiophile versions of the main and clean edits, plus is the first place to cop the highly sought-after and previously unreleased boom bap instrumental versions of these tracks.

  1. Tangled Up in Blue (Take 3 Remake 3)
  2. Simple Twist of Fate (Take 1)
  3. Shelter from the Storm (Take 2)
  4. You're a Big Girl Now (Take 2)
  5. Buckets of Rain (Take 2 Remake)
  6. If You See Her Say Hello (Take 1)
  7. Lily Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts (Take 2)
  8. Meet Me in the Morning (Take 1 Remake)
  9. Idiot Wind (Take 4 Remake)
  10. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Take 1 Remake)
  11. Up to Me (Take 2 Remake)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline