DJ Drama: Quality Street Music


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 634164016241

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
DJ Drama: Quality Street Music

1. Product Details

Gold Vinyl. Tyree Simmons, or better known by his stage name DJ Drama is a legendary Grammy® Award winning DJ, platinum-selling producer, music executive, mogul, and Co-Founder of music label, Generation Now. DJ Drama has maintained an enduring career for over 15 years, by consistently identifying and championing the voices of tomorrow. Whether it be hosting and compiling his iconic Gangsta Grillz mixtapes for Lil Wayne and Jeezy to name a few, DJ-ing for T.I., or signing Lil Uzi Vert DJ Drama always has always had his grip on the pulse of the everchanging industry. A passion for the future defines every move he makes and remains a recipe for his sustained success as a revered arbiter of the culture and fan favorite behind the decks. DJ Drama provided narration for Call Me If You Get Lost, Tyler the Creator's 2021 album which won the Grammy® for Best Rap Album earlier this year. The album was also influenced by Drama's Gangsta Grillz series. He also released a string of official full-lengths, beginning with Gangsta Grillz: The Album in 2007 followed by Gangsta Grillz: The Album (Vol. 2). Meanwhile, 2011's Third Power spawned his first Top 20 hit, "Oh My", which features Fabolous, Roscoe Dash and Wiz Khalifa. A year later, Quality Street Music bowed at #15 on the Billboard Top 200 and Top 3 on the Top R&B/ Hip-Hop Albums Chart powered by the hits "We In This Bitch", which featured Young Jeezy, T.I. Ludacris and Future, along with "My Moment", featuring 2 Chainz, Meek Mill and Jeremih, which made it to the Top10 spot. In 2016, Quality Street Music 2 boasted collaborations with Post Malone, Mac Miller, Young Thug and more as well as secured his highest charting hit, "Wishing" featuring Chris Brown, Skeme, & Lyquin, which peaked at #77 on the Hot 100

  1. Goin' Down (Feat. Fabolous T-Pain ; Yo Gotti)
  2. Never Die (Feat. Jadakiss Cee Lo Green Nipsey Hussle ; Young Jeezy)
  3. My Moment (Feat. 2 Chainz Meek Mill and Jeremih)
  4. We in This Bitch (Feat. Young Jeezy T.I. Ludacris and Future)
  5. So Many Girls (Feat. Wale Tyga ; Roscoe Dash)
  6. Clouds (Feat. Rick Ross Miguel Pusha T and Curren$Y)
  7. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Kevin Hart)
  8. I'ma Hata (Feat. Waka Flocka Tyler the Creator ; Debo)
  9. Real N* in the Building (Feat. Travis Porter ; Kirko Bangz)
  10. My Way (Feat. Common Lloyd ; Kendrick Lamar)
  11. Pledge of Allegiance (Feat. Wiz Khalifa Planet VI ; B.O.B.) Same Ol' Story (Feat. Kid Ink Schoolboy Q Corey Gunz ; Childish Gambino)
  12. We in This 1.5 (Feat. Drake and Future)
  13. My Audemars (Feat. Meek Mill Birdman ; Gucci Mane)
  14. Monique's Room (Feat. Fred the Godson)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline