DEVONTE HYNES: Mainstream (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 11-04-2022

SKU: 194398853017

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
DEVONTE HYNES: Mainstream (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

In collaboration with Milan Records, Mondo is proud to present the premiere physical release of Devonté Hynes' (Blood Orange) score to Gia Coppola's 2021 film MAINSTREAM. The film skewers our predilection with internet fame and how social media is dominating our lives, following three 20 somethings looking to the internet for fame and fortune, but being corrupted by the very power they seek. Maya Hawke delivers an incredible performance, and Andrew Garfield once again proves he is one of the best actors of his generation, the score by DEVONTE HYNES is both beautiful and tender yet has a dark undercurrent bubbling under the surface. This vinyl edition features an exclusive vocal track from Hynes in the shape of the incredible 'Backhand', which you can only hear on this vinyl pressing.

  1. Upload
  2. Cemetery Party
  3. Isabelle's Breakdown
  4. Drunk Frankie
  5. Backstage
  6. Thrown Out
  7. Mark Preps Link
  8. Frankie and Link
  9. The Article
  10. The Views
  11. Blame The Audience
  12. Birthmark
  13. Handle The Mess
  14. Eat The Art
  15. The Isabelle Video
  16. Live Show
  17. The Argument
  18. Background (Vinyl Exclusive)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline