Release Date: 11-05-2021

SKU: 4260116730741

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns

1. Product Details

Strictly limited edition of 300 copies on red splattered 2LP vinyl. Here's the follow-up release to "Kollab Kong", the dope debut of this MC/producer tag team. "Den-Bo-Wu" includes features by a few Wu-Tang affiliates like The Genius, Killah Priest, Chief Kamachi, Shyheim, Cappadonna, Hell Razah, Bronze Nazareth, JoJo Pelligrino and many more. Check it out!

  1. Den Bo Wu Feat. Bronze Nazareth ; Solomon Childs
  2. Emergency Feat. Shabazz the Disciple
  3. From the Guts Feat. Bronze Nazareth ; Cappadonna
  4. We Don't Approve Feat. Jojo Pelligrino
  5. Whenever I Ghost Feat. Shogun Assasson
  6. Banned from Every Party Feat. Hell Razah ; Judah Priest
  7. Good Guy Bad Guy Feat. Gza Rambunxious ; Solomon Childs
  8. Star Scream Feat. Shyheim
  9. Heavy Artillery Feat. Timbo King
  10. Entangled Feat. 9th Prince ; Chief Kamachi
  11. Myself I Can't See Feat. Frukwan ; Shabazz the Disciple
  12. Unfinished Design Feat. - Killah Priest
  13. Den Bo Wu [Instrumental]
  14. Emergency [Instrumental]
  15. From the Guts [Instrumental]
  16. We Don't Approve [Instrumental]
  17. Whenever I Ghost [Instrumental]
  18. Banned from Every Party [Instrumental]
  19. Good Guy Bad Guy [Instrumental]
  20. Star Scream [Instrumental]
  21. Heavy Artillery [Instrumental]
  22. Entangled [Instrumental]
  23. Myself I Can't See [Instrumental]
  24. Unfinished Design [Instrumental]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline